About Us

Projects

People

Trade Partners

Trade Partners Opportunity

Salem Capitol Connections

Address

626 High St NE
Salem, OR 97301

Overview

Capitol Connections is a Hybrid Meeting with both in-person and virtual options.  Visit https://salemcapitolconnections.org/ for more information.

Salem Capitol Connections meets the last Tuesday of every month from 7:30am to 8:45am. This is an opportunity to meet with private and public organizations to learn about contracting opportunities to grow your business.

Next Date

Tuesday 08/30/2022 7:30–8:45 am

  • Tuesday 10/25/2022 7:30–8:45 am
  • Tuesday 11/29/2022 7:30–8:45 am
  • Tuesday 12/27/2022 7:30–8:45 am
  • Tuesday 01/31/2023 7:30–8:45 am
  • Tuesday 02/28/2023 7:30–8:45 am
  • Tuesday 03/28/2023 7:30–8:45 am
  • Tuesday 04/25/2023 7:30–8:45 am
  • Tuesday 05/30/2023 7:30–8:45 am
  • Tuesday 06/27/2023 7:30–8:45 am
  • Tuesday 07/25/2023 7:30–8:45 am

Details

Free Parking

Located at Marion Parkade

Registration and Additional Information

Marin Arreola
Telephone: 503-999-5022
E-mail: advancedecon@aol.com

Partners

Advanced Economic Solutions Inc/Interface Network Inc., Oregon Department of Transportation (ODOT), Governor’s Office of Economic & Business Equity, Salem Area Chamber of Commerce, Hoffman Construction, Chemeketa Small Business Development Center (SBDC), City of Salem (Mayor’s Office), Oregon Business Development Department, StarConserve, Oregon Department of Administrative Services, and Strategic Economic Development Corporation (SEDCOR).